Top Stories

More Headlines

Marlins End HHI Trip with Win Over Stevenson

Women's Tennis

Hilton Head, SC - The Virginia Wesleyan University women’s tennis team capped off their Hilton Head match schedule with a 9-0 win over Stevenson University at the Evian Courts on Shipyard Plantation.

Marlins Fall to UW-Lacrosse on Hilton Head Island

Women's Tennis

Hilton Head, SC- On day three of the Marlin?s annual spring break trip to Hilton Head Island VWU took on central region power the University of Wisconsin - Lacrosse at the Hilton Head Beach and Tennis Resort.

Load More

Videos

Tabs

No events to show.
No Event
No Event
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Randolph L, 9-0
Sun Apr 02
Final
at Lynchburg L, 6-1
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Hollins L, 5-4
Sun Apr 09
Final
at Sweet Briar L, 5-4
Played at Amherst Middle School
Fri Apr 14
Final
vs. Emory & Henry L, 6-3
Wed Apr 19
Final
vs. Randolph-Macon L, 9-0
Sat Apr 22
Final
vs. Roanoke L, 8-1
Fri Apr 28
Final
at Guilford W, 5-2
moved to April 28 at 3 pm
Sat Apr 29
Final
at Shenandoah L, 7-2
Sun Apr 30
Final
at Bridgewater (Va.) L, 9-0
View Full Schedule

Marlin of The Week

Sponsors