Top Stories

More Headlines

Women's Lacrosse Unveils 2019 Schedule

Women's Lacrosse

VIRGINIA BEACH, Va. – The Virginia Wesleyan University women’s lacrosse team has unveiled its schedule for the upcoming 2019 season. The squad will compete in 16 games this year including nine on Birdsong Field here in Virginia Beach, Va.

Marlins place 137 on ODAC All-Academic List

Men's Basketball

FOREST, Va. - The Old Dominion Athletic Conference (ODAC) announced its annual academic team and 137 Virginia Wesleyan student-athletes across all 22 sports were recognized.

Fuller Finds Spot on All-Academic Squad

Women's Lacrosse

VIRGINIA BEACH, Va. – Rachel Fuller of the Virginia Wesleyan University women’s lacrosse team has been named to the Intercollegiate Women’s Lacrosse Coaches Association (IWLCA) / Zag Sports Division III Academic Honor Roll for her performance in the classroom during the 2018 season.

Manahan Named to All-Conference Third Team

Women's Lacrosse

VIRGINIA BEACH, Va. – Tori Manahan of the Virginia Wesleyan University women’s lacrosse team has been named to the All-Old Dominion Athletic Conference (ODAC) Third Team for her efforts during the 2018 season.

Load More

Videos

Tabs

No events to show.
No Event
No Event
Sat Mar 17
Final
Hollins W, 28-0
Tue Mar 20
Final
Elmhurst W, 21-7
Sat Mar 24
Final
#14 Washington and Lee L, 17-2
Wed Apr 04
Final
Randolph W, 25-4
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Shenandoah L, 15-5
Sat Apr 14
Final
Bridgewater (Va.) L, 11-7
Wed Apr 18
Final
at Randolph-Macon L, 18-6
Sat Apr 21
Final
Roanoke L, 13-11
Thu Apr 26
Final
Lynchburg L, 16-7
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Guilford W, 17-16
View Full Schedule

Sponsors