Top Stories

More Headlines

Three From Women's Lax Collect All-ODAC Honors

Women's Lacrosse

FOREST, Va. – Three members of the Virginia Wesleyan University women’s lacrosse team have been named All-Conference members by the Old Dominion Athletic Conference (ODAC) for their performances during the 2019 season. Tori Manahan and Jordan Callahan both earned spots on the Second Team while Jordan Moilanen was tabbed a Third Team member.

Women's Lacrosse Pummels Panthers on Senior Day

Women's Lacrosse

VIRGINIA BEACH, Va. - The Virginia Wesleyan University women’s lacrosse team took down Ferrum, 21-4, Saturday afternoon at Birdsong Field. With the victory, the Marlins improve to 8-8 on the year and and 4-5 in conference play. Ferrum falls to 4-12 on the season (1-8 ODAC).

Women's Lacrosse Drops Road Contest to Lynchburg

Women's Lacrosse

LYNCHBURG, Va. – The Virginia Wesleyan University women’s lacrosse team fell, 19-6, to Lynchburg Wednesday afternoon on the road. With the loss, the Marlins move to 7-8 on the season and go to 3-5 in conference play. Lynchburg improves to 8-7 on the season (5-3 ODAC).

Load More

Videos

Tabs

No events to show.
No Event
No Event
Sat Mar 17
Final
vs. Hollins W, 28-0
Tue Mar 20
Final
vs. Elmhurst W, 21-7
Sat Mar 24
Final
vs. #14 Washington and Lee L, 17-2
Wed Apr 04
Final
vs. Randolph W, 25-4
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Shenandoah L, 15-5
Sat Apr 14
Final
vs. Bridgewater (Va.) L, 11-7
Wed Apr 18
Final
at Randolph-Macon L, 18-6
Sat Apr 21
Final
vs. Roanoke L, 13-11
Thu Apr 26
Final
vs. Lynchburg L, 16-7
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Guilford W, 17-16
View Full Schedule

Marlin of The Week

Sponsors