Top Stories

More Headlines

ODAC Announces 2016-17 Sportsmanship Teams

The Old Dominion Athletic Conference (ODAC) announced its 2016-17 ODAC Sportsmanship Teams for each of the conference's 24 sponsored sports. The squads are comprised of a student-athlete selected by the coaching staffs of each team competing under the banner with all sports and schools fully represented.

Six Marlins Named to VaSID All-Academic Team

Six Marlins were named to the Virginia Sports Information Directors (VaSID) All-Academic Team as the squad was released. A total of 217 student-athletes from 37 colleges and universities found their names listed.

Load More

Videos

Tabs

No events to show.
No Event
No Event
Mon Mar 20
Final
Wash. & Jeff. W, 18-12
Sat Mar 25
Final
at #4 Washington and Lee L, 19-4
Wed Mar 29
Final
Randolph-Macon L, 17-0
Sat Apr 01
Final
Shenandoah L, 18-5
Tue Apr 04
Final
at Lynchburg L, 17-4
Sat Apr 08
Final
Guilford L, 21-11
Wed Apr 12
Final
at Bridgewater (Va.) L, 19-4
Fri Apr 14
Final
at Randolph W, 20-6
Wed Apr 19
Final
Sweet Briar W, 20-0
Senior Day
Sat Apr 29
Final
at Roanoke L, 22-8
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Marlin of The Week