Top Stories

More Headlines

Women's Lax Drops Home Contest to Widener

Women's Lacrosse

VIRGINIA BEACH, Va. – The Virginia Wesleyan University women’s lacrosse team fell, 16-10, to Widener University Saturday afternoon on Birdsong Field. With the result, the Marlins slide to 3-3 on the year while the Pride move to 2-2.

Women's Lax Buries Bulldogs for Weekend Sweep

Women's Lacrosse

VIRGINIA BEACH, Va. – The Virginia Wesleyan University women’s lacrosse team dropped DeSales University, 18-10, Sunday afternoon at Birdsong Field. With the win, the Marlins improve to 3-2 on the season while DeSales slides to 0-3.

Load More

Videos

Tabs

No events to show.
No Event
No Event
Sat Mar 17
Final
vs. Hollins W, 28-0
Tue Mar 20
Final
vs. Elmhurst W, 21-7
Sat Mar 24
Final
vs. #14 Washington and Lee L, 17-2
Wed Apr 04
Final
vs. Randolph W, 25-4
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Shenandoah L, 15-5
Sat Apr 14
Final
vs. Bridgewater (Va.) L, 11-7
Wed Apr 18
Final
at Randolph-Macon L, 18-6
Sat Apr 21
Final
vs. Roanoke L, 13-11
Thu Apr 26
Final
vs. Lynchburg L, 16-7
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Guilford W, 17-16
View Full Schedule

Marlin of The Week

Sponsors