Top Stories

More Headlines

Marlins Finish Competition at ITA Regional

Men's Tennis

The Virginia Wesleyan University men's tennis team wrapped up its fall season this past weekend at the South Atlantic ITA Regional Championships hosted by the University of Mary Washington. The three-day event included both championship and B draws for singles and doubles. The winner of the championship draws move on to the ITA Small College Championships which are held in Rome, Ga. in mid-October.

Marlins Start Fall Season at Yellow Jacket Invitational

Men's Tennis

The Virginia Wesleyan University men’s tennis team kicked off its fall season over the weekend at the Yellow Jacket Invitational. The two-day event included Centennial Conference member Washington College along with Randolph-Macon and Bridgewater from the ODAC.

ODAC Announces 2016-17 Sportsmanship Teams

The Old Dominion Athletic Conference (ODAC) announced its 2016-17 ODAC Sportsmanship Teams for each of the conference's 24 sponsored sports. The squads are comprised of a student-athlete selected by the coaching staffs of each team competing under the banner with all sports and schools fully represented.

Load More

Videos

Tabs

No events to show.
No Event
No Event
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Randolph L, 6-3
Sun Apr 02
Final
at Lynchburg L, 5-4
Tue Apr 11
Final
at Randolph-Macon L, 7-2
Fri Apr 14
Final
Emory & Henry W, 9-0
Sat Apr 22
Final
Roanoke W, 8-1
Senior Day
Wed Apr 26
Final
Hampden-Sydney L, 7-2
Thu Apr 27
Final
at Guilford L, 6-0
rescheduled from 4/23
Sat Apr 29
Final
at Shenandoah W, 8-1
Sun Apr 30
Final
at Bridgewater (Va.) L, 8-1
Tue May 02
Final
at #1 Washington and Lee L, 5-0
Match 1 - ODAC Quarterfinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Marlin of The Week