Top Stories

More Headlines

men's Lacrosse Unable to Contain General Offense

Men's Lacrosse

LEXINGTON, Va. - The Virginia Wesleyan University men’s lacrosse team fell, 24-9, to Washington and Lee on the road Saturday afternoon, With the result, the Marlin squad finishes its season with the a record of 4-12 overall and 1-8 in conference play.

Men's Lacrosse Unable to Handle Hornets

Men's Lacrosse

VIRGINIA BEACH, Va. - The Virginia Wesleyan University men’s lacrosse team fell to Lynchburg, 28-8, Saturday afternoon on Birdsong Field. With the loss the Marlins move to 3-10 on the season and 1-5 in conference play. Lynchburg improves to 7-6 on the year (4-1 ODAC).

Load More

Videos

Tabs

No events to show.
No Event
No Event
Fri Mar 17
Final
Washington and Lee L, 20-5
Sat Mar 25
Final
at Bridgewater (Va.) L, 16-12
Sat Apr 01
Final - OT
Drew W, 9-8
Sat Apr 08
Final
Shenandoah L, 15-8
Wed Apr 12
Final
Southern Virginia L, 19-12
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Guilford L, 10-4
Wed Apr 19
Final
Randolph-Macon L, 12-6
Sat Apr 22
Final
Randolph L, 16-9
Senior Day
Wed Apr 26
Final
Hampden-Sydney L, 17-8
Sat Apr 29
Final
at #17 Lynchburg L, 25-6
Game Delayed
View Full Schedule

Marlin of The Week